Home Inspectors

HOME INSPECTION

A home inspection is an objective visual examination of the physical structure and systems of a house, from the roof to the foundation, the interior and exterior.

Frequently Asked Questions on Home Inspections – The American Society of Home Inspectors has put together a list of frequently asked questions (and their answers)

American Society of Home Inspectors Virtual Home Inspection Tour
Take the American Society of Home Inspectors (ASHI) Virtual Home Inspection Tour now to see and hear what a professional home inspection is all about and learn some common problems discovered during the home inspection process.

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Beyer:Buyer Home Evaluation Services
Brad P. Beyer
Bridgehampton, NY 11932
http://www.beyer2buyer.com
beyer2buyer@gmail.com
Phone: 631-404-2590

Southampton Home Inspections
Richard Warden
Southampton, NY 11968
http://www.southamptonhomeinspections.com
Warden@consultant.com
Phone: 631-377-2046

Pacifico Engineering PC
Ralph Pacifico, P.E.
700 Lakeland Ave, Suite 2B
Bohemia, NY 11716
ralph.pacifico@pacificoengineering.com
http://www.pacificoengineering.com
Phone: 631-988-0000

Joseph Schmitt Consulting Engineers
Joseph Schmitt, P.E.
12 Wylie Way
Stony Brook, NY 11790
jscepe@schmittengineering.com
http://www.schmittengineering.com
Phone: (631) 369-0909

Condon Engineering PC
John Condon, P.E.
1755 Sigsbee Road
Mattituck, NY 11952
http://www.condonengineering.com
Phone: 298-1986

Home Inspections of the East End
Keith Micallef
87 Ridge Road West
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
ktmicallef@gmail.com
www.homeinspectionsoftheeastend.com
Phone: 631-899-3955

AEC Engineering Design & Construction Services
Marc A. Chiffert, P.E., LEED AP
P. O. Box 1370
Southampton, N.Y. 11968
marc@aecengineeringdesign.com
http://www.aecengineeringdesign.com/
Phone: (212) 879-7300

A PRO Home Inspection Services
Chris Hantis, CHI/PHI
196 Gerritsen Avenue
Bayport, NY 11705
chantis@aproinspections.com
www.aproinspections.com
Phone: (631) 868-0499